Dreaming Do    

Serendipity

 

Free Speech

 

I am for free speech,

But one must always

Remember,

Not all speech,

Whether free or paid for

Has lasting value,

If any at all.

 

Stephen Nesbitt ©

From “Wake Up” www.StrangersAndPoetry.com

10:49 AM April 2, 2021

 

 

***

Dr. Lee Merritt https://drleemerritt.com/

***

Natural News https://www.naturalnews.com/

***

Liberty Sentinel Liberty Sentinel – Freedom is never free

***

Frank Speech https://www.FrankSpeech.com

***

Rebel News  https://www.rebelnews.com/

***

The New American  https://thenewamerican.com/

***

Justice Centre For Constitutional Freedoms https://www.jccf.ca/

***

Leo Hohmann https://leohohmann.com/

****

Matt Ehret  www.CanadianPatriot.org

***

James Corbett https://www.corbettreport.com/

***

Catherine Austin Fitts https://home.solari.com/

***

Armstrong Economics https://www.armstrongeconomics.com/

***

Amazing Polly https://www.amazingpolly.net/

***

Sydney Powell  https://www.sidneypowell.com/

https://defendingtherepublic.org/


***
Jeffery Prather  https://jeffreyprather.com

***

Alexandra Bruce www.ForbiddenKnowledgeTV.net

***

Daniel Liszt www.DarkJournalist.com

***

Greg Hunter www.USAWatchdog.com

***

Unlimited Hangout https://unlimitedhangout.com/

***

Strangers And Poetry www.StrangersAndPoetry.wordpress.com

***

 

Home          Service       Video